Testimonials

Tragic situations such as suicide, homicide or unattended death should never be left to the homeowner or family member to clean up. BioTechs is here to help you during this extremely difficult time.
BioTechs can assist with complete decontamination and biohazard disposal services that efficiently eliminate traces of the scene, allowing the family to tend to other pressing concerns. Our staff is highly trained and certified with the American Bio-Recovery Association. Our technicians are firefighters, police officers, and EMT personnel who are trained in dealing with the profound emotional strain families are faced with.

What Our Clients have to say

2019-07-30
     
I am very appreciative to Audrey, Jimmy, Linda, and their team, who besides their great clean up, they also patiently and compassionately guided us through the insurance process, and stayed in communication throughout their engagement with our family.
2019-07-24
     
I am very appreciative to Audrey, Jimmy, Linda, and their team, who besides their great clean up, they also patiently and compassionately guided us through the insurance process, and stayed in communication throughout their engagement with our family.
2019-06-15
     
Amazing people. Very professional, kind, discreet, through, knowledgeable and fast.
2019-02-23
     
He was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly in terms we could understand.
2019-02-23
     
Thank you Biotechs for the compassion you showed my family. You did the job that I could never have done myself.
2018-05-23
     
Audrey was so kind and comforting, and her team was professional and did an amazing job.
2017-11-14
     
2017-11-14
     
2017-05-23
     
Very pleased with the level of discretion and professionalism provided by BioTechs. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone in need.

Current Rating

     
BioTechs: San Antonio / Austin is rated 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews from around the Web.

Review Us

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

In the News

BIOTECHS on KSAT-TV 5-30-2016

The Night Beat on KSAT-TV spoke with a victim and Audrey Trinidad about BioTechs cleanup of a crime scene.

News Segment on Fatal Stabbing in San Antonio

BioTech Crime Scene Cleaning is there for families when the need is the most. Audrey Trinidad conducted an interview with KSAT 12 in San Antonio, Texas discusses the cleanup process after a tragedy of an unexpected death.

Audrey Trinidad Explains BioTechs

Audrey Trinidad, Founder and CEO of BioTechs on KSAT 12 in San Antonio, Texas discusses BioTechs. The video details the cleanup process and why Audrey founded BioTechs.

Fox News San Antonio Talks with Audrey Trinidad

Audrey Trinidad, Founder and CEO of BioTechs on Fox News (KABB TV 29) in San Antonio, Texas discusses BioTechs. In the discussion is mentioned how BioTechs was founded and what is involved in the cleanup process.

BioTechs on KWEX-TV Univision

Press Releases

BioTechs comes to a crime scene or a place where tragedy has occurred and cleans and clears it. They specialize in preventing a re-traumatization for families by taking care of the area. “No family member should ever have to clean up after a loved one,” says owner of the Houston BioTechs, David Morales… [Read More]

We Take Care of You - From Start to Finish

Allow BioTechs to handle every detail of your biohazard needs. We are available 24/7 standing by to assist you in your time of need.